Produkt informasjon

Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!

Kicks Paladium

av IMVU inc.

559 credits
More items from IMVU inc. | See homepage
Audio: Limited | Size: 53 KB (17 KB + 36 KB) | Derived from: Kicks Limelight | Derivation Tree | Derivations
559 credits

Produktanmeldelser

Date Added: Wednesday 28 May, 2014
Great Starter and interesting Product, but definitely as time goes, IMVU should be looking for upsca ...  See full review
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 29 March, 2014
like a sonic shoes u3u
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 29 November, 2013
Nice work
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Friday 01 November, 2013
Yall trippin. I be swaggged up in this.
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Thursday 01 August, 2013
awesome!
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 March, 2013
theses are super ugly
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 25 February, 2013
these suck
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Monday 17 December, 2012
Product lacks quality, detail & smooth style. If you are into the fake look, these are for you!!
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Tuesday 12 June, 2012
WOW THEY SURE CAME ALONG WAY'S..VERY OLD
Rating: 1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [1 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
Date Added: Saturday 26 May, 2012
Just one word... Superb ;)
Rating: 5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos! [5 of 5 Flaming Jalapenos!]
1 to 10 (of 107 reviews) Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  Next  * You must own this product to write a review
Don't want to see these ads? Join the VIP Program!